Share
High Temperatures Continue All Week and into the 4th of July Weekend

High Temperatures Continue All Week and into the 4th of July Weekend

Share this:

The Victor Valley brought in the summer with scorching hot temperatures, some days around 110 degrees.
If you liked this week’s temperatures, you will be thrilled with the upcoming days leading into the 4th of July. Not one day in the next ten days is forecasted to fall below 100 degrees.

 

Day Daytime Highs Overnight Low Winds Humidity
Saturday, June 25 105 67 N 8 mph 11%
Sunday, June 26 106 69 ENE 12 mph 11%
Monday, June 27 106 71 N 13 mph 13%
Tuesday, June 28 106 70 W 12 mph 14%
Wednesday, June 29 104 70 WSW 14 mph 15%
Thursday, June 30 102 68 S 16 mph 15%
Friday, July 1 101 68 S 16 mph 19%
Saturday, July 2 102 69 SSW 15 mph 21%
Sunday, July 3 103 69 SW 15 mph 19%
Monday, July 4 103 68 WSW 15 mph 18%

Remember to stay hydrated, stay indoors whenever possible and pay special attention to those ill, elderly, children and pets.

San Bernardino County Cooling Centers  

(Provided by 2-1-1 United Way)

For late-breaking news, join 24/7 Headline News on our Facebook Newsgroups for Los Angeles County NewsRiverside County News, Adelanto NewsCoachella Valley News, U.S./World News, Victor Valley/Inland Empire News. If you like what we are doing and want regular updates on your Facebook stream like our Facebook Fan Page. You may also follow 24/7 Headline News on Twitter and Instagram

Follow Me
Share this: